What our customers say about us

Here`s what people are saying about Zara's Catering Huntingdon.

Christmas carol service - Huntingdon Town Hall - 9th December 2014:

"Just a note to say thank you for the good dinner last night. Everyone seemed to enjoy it. A good meal is essential to the success of the event. Thanks again.

Ratings: Quality and presentation of food - very good. Staff presentation and service - Excellent.

Councillor Alan James Mackender-Lawrence

Chairman of the Council

 

Huntingdon Town Council
'On behalf of the Mayor, Councillor Jennifer Sarabia, I should like to record our sincere thanks and appreciation to you and your staff for the wonderful meal provided at the Town Hall for the Mayor's Charity Ball last Saturday evening. I know that the catering conditions at the Town Hall are far from ideal and the meal you and your staff produced under such circumstances was superb.'

Papworth & District Day Center
A little note to say thank you from all of us at the Day Centre for the lovely lunch last week - it was enjoyed by us all.
Also thank you for all the lovely lunches that you and your staff supply us with every Tuesday.

Taken from 'The Best Of Huntingdon'
'I have been lucky enough to sample zaral's food on numerous occasions when he has supplied buffets for corporate occasions. There is always a good selection, and the standard is much higher than the usual offerings served up elsewhere. I am more than happy to highly recommend Brice Catering to anybody looking for a caterer.'

HSBC Bank PLC - Team Meeting - 28rd July 2013:

Which elements of our service most impressed you?

"Efficiency of staff responding to initial quote.  Very helpful and friendly". Ratings: Quality and presentation of food - good. Staff presentation and service - excellent.

Wedding Reception – 23th July 2013

The food and service was impeccable and we thoroughly enjoyed the meal. Nothing was too much bother and we really got fantastic value for money. We certainly won’t hesitate to recommend you to any of our friends!

Kate Waghorn - Family Party - Private Venue - Saturday 14th July 2013

Which elements of our service most impressed you?

"Punctuality, fulfilling the agreed plan and courtesy of staff and co-operation". Ratings: Quality and presentation of food - excellent. Staff presentation and service - excellent.

Mrs H Parry - 80th Birthday Celebration -Monday 30th August 2012

"Many thanks for your kind and considerate care during the build up to my birthday - it was a great success!"

Anniversary Dinner - March 2012

"I just wanted to say an enormous thank you to everyone involved last night, the food was lovely and everything was perfect, we had such a great evening!"

Private Party – 27th August 2011

All aspects were beyond excellent. Service, organisation, management, value for money, food quality – all exceeded expectation

Private Party - 23rd December 2011

I was very impressed with the service Wise offers, it has been excellent from my first phone call through to the great staff on the night! I would definately recommend Wise

Catherine Clark - Birthday Celebration, Private Marquee - 5th June 2011:

"We had a lovely party and Wise's delicious food and excellent service were a big part of that. We will be happy to continue to recommend Wise". Ratings: Quality and presentation of food - excellent. Staff presentation and service - excellent.

We are located at:

Zara's Catering


22 Halcyon Court

St Margarets Way

Stukeley Meadows Industrial Estate;

PE29 6DG

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

 

01480 581 342

07702005769

zara@bricecatering.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
Zara's Catering Of Huntingdon 2014